Appreciation from our prestigious Alumnus
Our Proud Alumni


   His Excellency Shri. E.S.L. Narsimhan Honourable Governor T.S & A.P in his speech became nostalgic and shared his fond memories in Little Flower High School, Abids, Hyderabad.


   Major General N Srinivas Rao, our proud alumnus, Chief guest - Annual Day Celebrations 2018.


   Mr. C. Praveen Kumar, Judge, High Court of TS & AP, our Proud Alumnus – Chief Guest, Annual Day Celebrations 2017.


   Mr. Kalyan Chakravarthy IAS, our proud alumnus, Chief Guest, Independence Day Celebrations 2015.


   Mr. Raymond Peter, IAS., our proud alumnus, Chief Guest Annual Day Celebrations .


   Mr. T. Krishna Prasad IPS, our proud alumnus, Chief Guest, Awards Day Celebrations 2016.


   Mr. M.K. Singh, IPS - Our Proud Alumnus, Chief guest, Annual Day Celebrations – 2016.


   Mr. V.V.S. Laxman, A Diligent Player, Arjuna Awardee


   Mr. V.V.S.Laxman visits his school


   Mr. Suresh Reddy, A Dynamic Politician- A former Speaker, Legislative Assembly, erstwhile Andhra Pradesh


   A visit to Almamater - Md. Roshan IAS.


   Mr. Bala Krishna, A Living Legend of Tollywood and a Charismatic Politician


   Mr. Kamal Kamaraju: An Outstanding Artist and a Brilliant Actor


   Air Marshal S. Harpal Singh, Alumnus of 1974 batch, Chief Guest, Annual Day Celebrations 2018 - 2019


   Md. Roshan I.A.S., Alumnus of 2004 batch, Guest of Honour, Annual Day Celebrations 2018 -2019